Security Team 1987 – photo from Andy Bentley

Copyright resides with the original holder, no reproduction without permission.

This photo shows the BBC Pebble Mill Security team in 1987, seated in the courtyard behind the Foyer Studio.

Back row L to R – Ted Mckeown, Andy Bentley (Me), Graham Kidner, Tom Edwards, Mick Dodgson, Adrian Hicks, Ben Mackenzie, Mike Hayes, Dennis Smith, Jim Homer.

Front Row L to R – Cliff Roberts, Charlie Biggins, Dave Fisher, Jayne Hobbins, John Harris, Pat Power.

The photo was taken on a Sunday, and non Security staff had to man the BBC entrances so that the photo could be taken.