Call My Bluff 1997

Call My Bluff 1997 VB












Copyright resides with the original holder, no reproduction without permission.

Thanks to Ronnie Butt for making the photo available.

The photo dates from 1997, and was probably taken at the end of the Call My Bluff series for BBC 1 Daytime.

Included left to right are:

(seated) Luisa Prosser, Helena Taylor (producer), Alan Coren (presenter), Ronnie Butt, Royston Horsley ?, Bob Holness (presenter), Dougie Parker (warm-up), Sandi Toksvig (presenter), David Weir (director)

(standing) Lizzie Compton, Sue McConkey/Williams (red jumper), Dave Walters (just to the right of Sue), Roger Sutton (vision mixer), poss John Cooke, Kirsten Jones (sound, in blue top behind Helena), poss Roger Guest, Gill Thompson, Di Lester (to the right of Bob Holness), Paul Woolston (camera, just after the ‘Bluff’ on the background), Dave Wilkins (camera, under the ‘U’ on the background), Toby Horwood (camera), Jane Taylor (holding Bluff card), Sue Russell (red shirt, black jacket), poss Pete Eggleston, Sue Johnson, Michelle Furey (next to last on right).

2 comments on “Call My Bluff 1997
  1. Royston Horsley was the floor manager on Call my Bluff while produced at BBC Pebble Mill.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.